Marden Bowls Club is proud to have one of the better greens in the county and it is maintained by club members on a voluntary basis. During the summer months we operate a mowing rota with about ten members working in teams of two to mow the green on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. The rota will appear here during April.

 

Mowing Team

Fri 9th Aug

R. Comport & R. Baker

Mon 12th Aug

J. Gardener & M. Horlock

Wed 14th Aug

RAMS

Fri 16th Aug

M. Collins & P. Collins

Mon 19th Aug

J. Tremain & G. Billin

Wed 21st Aug

RAMS

Sat 24th Aug

D. Hoddinott & T. Brooks

Wed 28th Aug

RAMS

Fri 30th Aug

R. Comport & R. Baker

Mon 2nd Sept

J. Gardener & M. Horlock

Wed 4th Sept

RAMS

Fri 6th Sept

P. Collins & T. Brooks

Mon 9th Sept

J. Tremain & G. Billin

Wed 11th Sept

RAMS

Fri 13th Sept

R. Comport & R. Baker

 

 

 

 

Mowing Team

Sat 6th July

R. Comport & R. Baker

Mon 8th July

J. Gardener & M. Horlock

Wed 10th July

RAMS

Fri 12th July

M. Collins & P. Collins

Mon 15th July

J. Tremain & G. Billin

Wed 17th July

RAMS

Fri 19th July

D. Hoddinott & T. Brooks

Mon 22nd July

R. Comport & R. Baker

Wed 24th July

RAMS

Fri 26th July

J. Gardener & M. Horlock

Mon 29th July

M. Collins & P. Collins

Wed 31st July

RAMS

Fri 2nd Aug

J. Tremain & G. Billin

Mon 5th Aug

D. Hoddinott & T. Brooks

Wed 7th Aug

RAMS

Fri 9th Aug

R. Comport & R. Baker